Calendar

Due to the Coronavirus — COVID-19 pandemic we have postponed or canceled our in-person trainings scheduled through January 2021. The numbers continue to rise and many Tribal Nations have restricted travel. We are implementing online trainings and our schedule is updated below. For participants who had registered for trainings that had to be canceled please note that we will be issuing registration credits to be used for any training over the next year. These credits can be used by any employee of the tribe.

To see descriptions of all courses and tentative agendas, go to Course Decriptions. Courses are listed in alphabetical order.

To see our select locations, including cities, where the course takes place, and lodging arrangements, go to Locations. Cities are listed in alphabetical order.

Upcoming Online Virtual Training Opportunities

Tuesday, September 29, 2020. 09-01. Improving your Online Communication Skills in the Workplace Training. $299 Registration fee. Conducted via Zoom. Beginning at 2:00 p.m. EDT; 1:00 p.m. CDT; 12:00 p.m. MDT; 11:00 a.m. PDT for a duration of 3 hours. Register

Wednesday, September 30, 2020. 09-02. Communication in the Workplace Training. $299 Registration fee. Conducted via Zoom. Beginning at 2:00 p.m. EDT; 1:00 p.m. CDT; 12:00 p.m. MDT; 11:00 a.m. PDT for a duration of 3 hours. Register

Seminars in Las Vegas, NV

January 11-12, 2021. 01-01. Tribal Security Operations: Improving Safety for all Tribal Programs Training. $799 Registration fee. The Linq Casino & Resort, Las Vegas, NV. Register

February 15-16, 2021. 2-01. Professional Development for All Tribal Administrative Support Staff Training. $799 Registration fee. The Flamingo Casino Resort Las Vegas, NV. Register

February 17-18, 2021. 2-02. Advanced Professional Development for All Tribal Administrative Support Staff Training. $799 Registration fee. The Flamingo Casino Resort Las Vegas, NV. Register

Seminars in Albuquerque, NM during Gathering of Nations Powwow 2021

APRIL 22-23, 2021. 4-01. Professional Development for All Tribal Administrative Support Staff Training. $799 Registration fee. Albuquerque, NM. Register

APRIL 22-23, 2021. 4-02. Supervisor Training. $799 Registration fee. Albuquerque, NM. Register

APRIL 22-23, 2021. 4-03. Conducting Tribal Elections Training. $799 Registration fee. Albuquerque, NM. Register